View All

Sunday, August 12, 2018

The Truth Produces Fruit: Part 2

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Matthew 21:23–27

Sunday, August 5, 2018

The Truth Produces Fruit: How a Dead Tree Helps Understand Who is Really Part of the Kingdom

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Matthew 21:18–27

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Jesus Cleanses the Temple: And has the Authority to Do It

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Matthew 21:12–17

Sunday, July 22, 2018

The King Arrives: How Jesus' Reception Testifies of Him

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Matthew 21:1–11

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Seeing God

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Matthew 20:29–34

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Kingdom Authority: Rule Differently

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Matthew 20:17–28

Sunday, July 1, 2018

The Grace of the Master of the House: How The Sovereign God is Fair

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Matthew 20:1–16

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Wealthy, Poor or Humble? The Citizens of the Kingdom Will Surprise You

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Matthew 19:13–30

Sunday, June 17, 2018

What God has Joined Together: Kingdom Teaching About the Permanence of Marriage

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Matthew 19:1–12

Sunday, June 10, 2018

True Forgiveness: A Sign Of The Kingdom

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Matthew 18:21–35

View All